Insights-Driven FinTech
Designed, Delivered, & Connected.

We use our unique industry designs to implement Accounting/ERP and Continuous Planning (FP&A) integrated with CRM that provides a Single Truth for business insights.

IFI_FinOps_Transformation

Join IFI at Digital CPA 2021Nashville, TN | December 5-8, 2021Attend Virtually!

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 10am PST / 1pm EST

Register now

Jim French, Founder and CFO of IFI Professionals, and Adam Hale, Partner & COO of Summit CPA Group, will discuss how to differentiate BPO from CFO services for staff and clients.

Part 1 : BPO to CFO: Systemizing to Offer More to ClientsDec 07, 2021 | 11:35 AM –12:25 PM CST (9:35 AM – 10:25 AM PST)

Part 2: BPO to CFO: Systemizing to Offer More to Clients Dec 07, 2021 | 3:15 –4:30 PM CST (1:15 PM – 2:30 PM PST)

img-jim-french

Jim French

Founder & CFO IFI Professionals

img-adam-hale-1

Adam Hale

Partner & COO Summit CPA Group


We guide growth companies in industries with complex accounting & operations, including:

How our Clients benefit from our approach to Business Transformation

arrow-click-to-play
Book your Consultation

To get your free financial operations road map to better profitability

img-goodbusiness

Continuous Planning is made Possible by Continuous Bookkeeping Methodologies & Systems

At IFI, we apply our years of accounting, operations, and software expertise to orchestrate continuous financial information that increases the Profitability IQ for your team.

By outsourcing your bookkeeping to our team or adopting these methodologies in-house, you will be able to:

  • Get timely and truthful operational information
  • Truly understand the numbers that drive your business
  • Make smart decisions that promote growth and financial stability

HELPING OUR OUTSOURCED
ACCOUNTING CLIENTS
THRIVE AND SURVIVE WITH
OUR FOUNDER AND CFO<

Jim French, Founder & CFO

WHAT A FEW OF OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

  • “Applying Insulation Contractor expertise to the information flow between our accounting and FieldGroove CRM system has been the key to providing the visibility and control that lets me work on the business instead of in the business.”

    david-khan

    David Kahn
    President at Ecological

  • “We improved visibility and efficiency by leveraging outsourced managed accounting and fractional technology transformation services for both our internal accounting and for that of our portfolio companies”

    2977479982

    Richard Campbell
    CFO at Parallax Capital Partners

The Hidden Cost Of QuickBooks
Your Guide To Help Save Time & Understand Your Profitability Drivers

Learn more about the software’s hidden costs due to its inability to support the complexity of your business and your options for increasing efficiency and gaining timely visibility to profitability - and more.





  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.